Deemo for Switch version 1.8 update now available, adds 18 songs – Gematsu


Deemo for Switch

Publisher Flyhigh Works and developer Rayark have released version 1.8 update for the Switch version of Deemo, which adds 18 new songs and brings the game’s total song count to 323.

Some of the new songs added include:

  • AD:PIANO Collection 3
    • “FEHLT -DEEMO edition-“
    • “Kaguya”
    • “Quimi (DEEMO Edit)”
  • Emotional Addict Collection
    • “Never Ending Tales”
    • “The Last Decision”
    • “Snow Thaw”
  • Spring Selection
    • “Valentining”
    • “Spring Breeze”
    • “Wisteria”
  • Shattered Memories 2
    • “Shedding Season”
    • “Aquarelle: 010”
    • “Out of the Box”

Watch a trailer for the update below.

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.

Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *