The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki – Spriggan Edition Soundtrack Mini sample video – Gematsu


The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki

Falcom has released a sample video for The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki Soundtrack Mini included with the game’s Spriggan Edition limited edition in Japan.

The video samples the following six tracks:

  1. “Namonaki Akumu no Hate -Short Ver.-“
  2. “Shi to Tawamure no Ryouiki”
  3. “Tharbad Night”
  4. “Kumorizora no Mukougawa”
  5. “Unmitigated Evil”
  6. “Rise of the Grendel”

The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki is due out for PlayStation 4 on September 30 in Japan. Read more about the game here, here, here, here, here, here, here, and here.

Watch the video below.

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.

Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *